Stay at WeeHoose tonight from ZAR 1828 per unit per night.

WeeHoose

Self Catering at 78 Sleigh Street, Country Club, Langebaan, 7357, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec
8 Wee Hoose SOLD SOLD 1263

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1263

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1263

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1263

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1263

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1263

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1263

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1263

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1263

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1263

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 7 days or less prior to arrival - 100% of accommodation fee
Cancellation 14 days or less prior to arrival - 50% of accommodation fee
Cancellation more than 14 days prior to arrival - 15% of accommodation fee
A no-show is the non-arrival of a GUEST without notification in writing by fax or email.
In the case of a no-show, a no-show fee of the full amount of stay will apply.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 16h00
Check-out by 10h00

Check in times over the weekend and public holidays are 09h00 and 12h00. No check in after 20h00. A late check in fee will be charged on arrival.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap