Stay at Panorama Hideaway Underberg tonight from ZAR 685 per unit per night.

Panorama Hideaway Underberg

Self Catering at 32 Sangwana Crescent, Underberg, 3257, Drakensberg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May
Panorama Hideaway SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

The unit sleeps two adults and is not suitable for children

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:
More than one month prior to check-in date: No forfeit - full refund
22-30 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 25% of the deposit
15-21 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 50% of the deposit
08-14 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 75% of the deposit
01-07 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 100% of the deposit
Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

Early check ins can be arranged prior to arrival if the unit is available.
Late arrivals by prior arrangement only.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap