Stay at 39 Dixon Street tonight from ZAR 4900 per unit per night.

39 Dixon Street

Self Catering at 39 Dixon Street, De Waterkant, 8001, Cape Town, City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May
39 Dixon Street 4900

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4900
2 Persons Sharing: R4900
3 Persons Sharing: R4900
4 Persons Sharing: R4900
5 Persons Sharing: R5500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 4900

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4900
2 Persons Sharing: R4900
3 Persons Sharing: R4900
4 Persons Sharing: R4900
5 Persons Sharing: R5500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

4900

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4900
2 Persons Sharing: R4900
3 Persons Sharing: R4900
4 Persons Sharing: R4900
5 Persons Sharing: R5500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome if supervised.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No shows or premature departure - forfeit 100%
Cancel 0-7 days prior to arrival - forfeit 100%
Cancel 8-14 days prior to arrival - forfeit 75%
Cancel 15-30 days prior to arrival - forfeit 50%
Cancel Peak Season 0-30 days prior to arrival - forfeit 100%
Cancel 31 days+ prior to arrival or any international bank transfer refunds - forfeit R300 admin fee

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 - 17h30
Check-out by 10h00

Check-in on weekends and public holidays is 14h00 to 15h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap