Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Lieflike eenhede, gerieflik geleë. Beddens en beddegoed perfek, met elektriese komberse teen die koue.

June 2016

Cornelle Scheltema-van Wyk (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lieflike eenhede, gerieflik geleë. Beddens en beddegoed perfek, met elektriese komberse teen die koue.

June 2016

Cornelle Scheltema-van Wyk (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Our units were very comfortable and we loved the setting - beautiful treed gardens. It is a quiet and peaceful place to stay and we would love to repeat the experience.

April 2016

Jeanette Peirson (Burneston, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie mooi plek en baie netjies. Dis lekker naby die dorp se winkels en restaurante maar tog ver genoeg dat jy afgesonder voel.

February 2015

Cillie S ( Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Uitstekend! Heerlik gebly. Baie netjies en skoon. Kraakvars beddegoed. Baie goed toegerus met alles wat mens nodig het in die kombuis.

February 2015

Nadine L ( Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dit was heerlik! Waarde vir geld! Ons het ons tydjie baie geniet. Dis 'n pragtige en goed toegruste suite. Sal definitief weer van Treelands gebruik maak met ons volgende besoek aan Dullstroom.

January 2015

Jolene V ( Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

We booked the Bachelor Apartment for an overnight stay and were very pleased with the accommodation. The unit has everything one could need for an overnight stay; comfy beds, good shower pressure (!) and a kettle for a cup of tea in the morning. We were just sorry we didnt have more time to sit out in the courtyard area.

October 2014

Helen Rushton (Kearsney)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had some great creature comforts. Great place to overnight - very neat and tidy with a GREAT HUGE bed! Really provided everything we needed for the night. The heater and hot water bottle was a great help.”

June 2014

Marlene (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful weekend away! We are so glad we decided to stay at Treelands Estate, what a beautiful and peaceful place but yet close (walking distance) to the main attractions of the town. Our room was clean and had everything we required. I would really recommend Treelands and can't wait to go back!

May 2014

Eljean Drotsky (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

I was really impressed with the facilities in the house - specifically the really small things that have clearly been thought of. For example, the fireplace has wood of varying sizes, with matches, and firelighters. I was really impressed by this. In general, we had a lovely stay and Treelands Estate will certainly be a top choice for a weekend out of Jo'burg in future. Thanks team!

April 2014

Brendan Meehan (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dullstroom is wow! En die verblyf was uit die boonste rakke! Ons was aangenaam veras. Die tuin is mooi en rustig en die blyplek laat mens sommer tuis voel.

February 2014

Isac Montgomery (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,090
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Treelands Estate

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.