Stay at The Drift Farm Villa tonight from ZAR 1670 per unit per night.

The Drift Farm Villa

Self Catering at Appelsdrift Farm, off R316, Napier, 7270, Cape Agulhas, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar
Homestead SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Barn SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation Policy (As prescribed in section 17 of the Consumer Protection Act 68 of 2008). All bookings made by us will be considered provisional until availability has been confirmed and the required deposit has been received.Should you need to cancel your booking for any reason; the following cancellation fees will apply:
If a booking is cancelled within 7 working days of the arrival date the 50% deposit may be retained at the Drift Farm's sole discretion. In terms of Section 17(5) of the Consumer Protection Act 68 of 2008, no cancellation fee will be payable in the event of the death or hospitalisation of the person for whom, or for whose benefit the booking was made. Cancellation notification must be received by The Drift Farm Villa in writing. The Drift Farm reserves the right to change any arrangement where necessary, e.g. changes in local conditions or circumstances beyond our control. Guests in these cases shall be entitled to a full refund of their deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z