Stay at Aloe Cottages tonight from ZAR 795 per unit per night.

Aloe Cottages

Self Catering at E23 Essenhout Avenue, Grabouw, 7180, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul
Agapanthus Cottage 795

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R795

Basis: Self-catering

795

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R795

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Aloe Cottage 895

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 1 years stay free, 2 - 18 years pay R250.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R895
3 Persons Sharing: R1190
4 Persons Sharing: R1485

Basis: Self-catering

895

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 1 years stay free, 2 - 18 years pay R250.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R895
3 Persons Sharing: R1190
4 Persons Sharing: R1485

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Deposit will be returned if guests can supply us with an acceptable excuse within 7 working days of date of arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Early check in or late check out possible by prior arrangement.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap