Stay at 75 Loader Street tonight from ZAR 2420 per unit per night.

75 Loader Street

Self Catering at De Waterkant, 8001, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec
75 Loader Street SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No shows or premature departure forfeit 100%
Cancel 0-7 days prior to arrival forfeit 100%
Cancel 8-14 days prior to arrival forfeit 75%
Cancel 15-30 days prior to arrival forfeit 50%
Cancel Peak Season 0-30 days prior to arrival forfeit 100%
Cancel 31+ days prior to arrival forfeit R300 admin fee

We do recommend that you take out your own personal travel insurance to cover any potential loss due to unforeseen circumstances.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap