Clients' reviews of The Invitation Gallery, rated 5/5 at SA-Venues.com

HOW SAY YOU? The average client rating is:
Review by: Katherine & Craig, Sandton
(Wedding: December 2013)

Hi - I have received the invitations, they look stunning. Thank you so much for all your work, I am amazed.
Regards, Katherine
Review by: Andrea & Stephen, Centurion, Gauteng, RSA
(Wedding: November 2013)

My Invitations just arrived and they are so beautiful I cannot wait to hand them out!!

I got so excited when I opened the delivery box with how you put it together – presentation really is everything. I will definitely be contacting you in a few months for the stationery for the day.

Thanks again.
Kind regards
Andrea

Andrea & Stephen - 14 May 2013 (Centurion, Gauteng, RSA)
Wedding venue: Kleinkaap Boutique Hotel, Club View, Centurion, Gauteng, RSA
Review by: Rosalind & André , Stellenbosch
(Wedding: November 2013)

Tank you again for all your assistance in this journey, I would not hesitate to recommend you to others and a commend you on you professionalism and quality product.
Warm regards and best of fortune to you.
Rosalind
Review by: Rosalind & Wilhelm , Johannesburg
(Wedding: November 2013)

Your service is incredible, my emails always got answered really quickly. Stationery is just what I wanted, and it got delivered on time.

So thank you very much Invitation Gallery!
Review by: Jannicke Truter & Malcolm, Bedfordview, Johannesburg, Gauteng, RSA
(Wedding: November 2013)

I had a look at the invites last night- and they are perfect!
Thank you so much - I'm extremely happy with them, It really looks stunning!
Hope you have a beautiful day xxx

Jannicke & Malcolm - 24 July 2013 (Bedfordview, Johannesburg, Gauteng, RSA)
Wedding venue: The Hertford, Lanseria, Johannesburg, Gauteng, RSA
Review by: Jannicke, Johannesburg, Gauteng, RSA
(Wedding: November 2013)

I had a look at the invites last night- and they are perfect! Thank you so much - I'm extremely happy with them, It really looks stunning!
Hope you have a beautiful day xxx
Jannicke

{Jannicke & Malcolm, 24 July 2013 (Johannesburg, Gauteng, RSA)
Wedding venue: The Hertford Country House, Lanseria, Gauteng, RSA}
Review by: Rebecca & Simon , Vryheid, KwaZulu Natal, RSA
(Wedding: October 2013)

I would like to thank you for the professional, efficient, friendly and speedy service.
The whole experience was an absolute pleasure and I love the invitations!

Many thanks!
Security Image
Picture of The Invitation Gallery
Picture of The Invitation Gallery
To guarantee that your wedding memories captured on photograph and film will exceed your expectations and last you a life time, all the South African wedding photographers represented on this site are accredited, professionals that are highly experienced in wedding photography. A professional wedding photographer will capture the magical moments of your wedding so you can relive them over and over again ...
Deal direct and save on your holiday bookings with SA-Venues.com
South AfricaSouth Africa