Clients' reviews of Emma Jane Photography, rated 5/5 at SA-Venues.com

HOW SAY YOU? The average client rating is:
Review by: Amie Buck, Wrexham North Wales
(Wedding: September 2015)

Well what can we say, Emma's pictures and effort have left us and our guests speechless. we couldn't of asked for better, everyone we show is amazed and people wish she lived closer. Her attitude and service is amazing. She helped out so much before we even got to SA and was always positive and enthusiastic.She took everything we wanted with no effort on our part and she helped make our day unforgettable, there isn't one of her pictures I am not truly in love with. We are a family of photographers who have experience in shooting weddings ourselves, we had high expectations and they were exceeded.
Thank you so much Emma x
Review by: Robin & Wouter, Cape Town
(Wedding: March 2013)

Emma captured the essence of our special day perfectly and we were thrilled with the results!
She was professional and helped us feel relaxed and comfortable in front of the camera.
Review by: Sam and James Gormley, Singapore
(Wedding: December 2012)

The service Emma provided was nothing but excellent!! Extremely happy with the photographs and will cherish them forever. All the best for your future Emma and thanks again for everything!
Review by: Caryn & Anton Hartenburg, Cape Town
(Wedding: December 2012)

We Were blown away with the wedding pictures. They really captured the emotions we were feeling on the day. The attention to detail was great! We are both grateful for such stunning pictures.
We will definitely be calling on you again when we hear the pitter patter of little feet!
Thanks again ;)
Review by: Vickey & Kurt, Johannesburg
(Wedding: December 2012)

Emma Jane has been a blessing from the beginning.
As a bride with no idea what to do, Emma helped me immensely.
Her service, friendliness and her final products are amazing!!
I will recommend her to anyone I know that needs photography!
Thanks for making our Day even more special and capturing all our silly moments ;)
Review by: Natasha & Dennis, London
(Wedding: October 2012)

We wanted to say thank you for everything, it was really nice having you there on our wedding day and you have captured great moments and memories that we will forever cherish. We love the DVD slideshow!
Review by: Maggie&Michael, Beijing, China
(Wedding: April 2010)

Hi, Emma, Thank you so much for all you did for us. You are not only a fantastic photographer but also a great director. We love the storybook very much! It looks like a wonderful movie. It tells the love story of us softly but full of romance and warm. I can imagine how hard you worked on it! The elaborate plot of the storybook is so gorgeous that we can't help reading it again and again. Emma, you are so patient that I don't know how to thank you. Communications between us are not easy because of the distance, the language and the culture difference, I brought you so much trouble, but you are always being patient and nice, which I appreciate very much. We had a great time in Cape town and we enjoyed the whole process of the shooting very much, you made us feel so relaxed and natural, we are so lucky to have you. You are part of our great memories which we will cherish for our lifetime. Maggie&Michael



Review by: Lee-Ann van Zyl, Cape Town
(Wedding: April 2010)

I wish I could load photos to just show the appreciation and fantastic work from Emma as a photographer. Service was fantastic as it was a long shoot (10hours) and not once did Emma not show great joy in doing the wedding shoot on a cold windy day in Cape town. She had Fresh ideas, great props and made my laid back wedding a awesome day to remember. Emma you really did put your all into my photo shoot, and we can feel the exact emotions that you have captured in the frames! This shoot will bring us, for the rest of lives, great happiness and fond memories! thank you for your energy, warmth and laughter on the day! We loved every moment of it! Mr and Mrs van Zyl
Review by: Nicola Parkes and Damien Kraut, London
(Wedding: March 2010)

Hi Emma

Your photograhs of our wedding are lovely and captured the day perfectly. We are grateful to you for all of the work you did in advance of the wedding - being available to meet with us before hand and go through what we wanted as well as your patience and flexibility on the day. It was great to meet you and Natalie and we hope to see you again in London or Cape Town soon! Thank you, Nicola and Damien.
Review by: Celeste Claassen, Kuilsriver
(Wedding: December 2009)

Hey Emma, Thank you so much for capturing each and every moment of my magical wedding day. You truly captured the essence of my Beach themed wedding!
Review by: Llizane Minnie, Cape Town
(Wedding: November 2009)

Hi Emma. Thank you for making our day special. You were awesome, and the pics are proof of it.
Review by: Zelrise, cape town
(Wedding: October 2009)

hey em. thanks so much for beautiful moments captured in stunning pictures! we cant stop looking at the storybook. people are quite impressd. i will definately recommend you to others!
regards
chris and zee
Review by: Chrislynn Julius, Cape Town
(Wedding: October 2009)

Dearest Emma

Where do i begin, firstly i have to say job well done, without you our day would not have been a success. The pics are absolutely phenomenal, looking at our storybook brings back amazing memories from the time i got dressed up until our last dance..you have amazing talent..i will never change you for any other photographer, like i said with our first child one day you will be the first to know to capture our family memories, words cannot express for your hard work and dedication..you are a superstar..The family cannot believe that our pics were taken at the Cape Town Gardens..WOW..Keep up the good work Emma!!

Chrislynn & Adrian
Review by: Jana Burrows, Cape Town
(Wedding: April 2009)

Dear Emma
Many thanks for making our day so special. The initiative you took to do a pre-wedding shoot in the Tokai forest certainly paid off in calming our nerves for the big day. For two very camera shy individuals, you succeeded in making us both feel so relaxed whilst captivating the intensity of the moment in each frame. Emma, simply put, you rock! Keep up the good work!
Review by: Christine Boiskin, Johannesburg
(Wedding: March 2009)

“THANK YOU!!!! Having a blast looking at these photos, they are terrific, Love them!!!
Can’t Wait to see the rest!!!!
Thanks again you are a star!!! And defiantly a great photographer!!
You are such a great person, wish we had gotten to know you better".
Christine and Simon
Review by: Kaye, Melbourne, Australia
(Wedding: October 2008)

Hello Emma - your beautiful photos have arrived today. What a fantastic record of our day - you did a grand job and we are really pleased with the images. They bring back many happy memories.
We specially wanted to say thank you for your work and capturing our day with such skill. The Blaawuberg Beach shots are stunning! Really puts us in Cape Town.
Love ya work - all power to you!
Kaye and Jude Gardener
Review by: Nicola Olsen, Cape Town
(Wedding: October 2008)

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service and amazing photographs which you took for Jude and Kaye on their wedding day. They came our beautifully and I know they are very happy with them. Thank you very much for taking the time to take pre and post event photos with them, as I know they really appreciated this. I will definitely recommend you in the future.
Nicola Olsen, Sprinkbok Atlas
Review by: Sonja Engelbrecht, Cape Town
(Wedding: March 2008)

The pics are beautiful. THANK YOU!! We shud have used you as the only photographer for our pics, if only we knew. Thanx so much Em!
Sonja and Ewald
Review by: Gavin Muller, London
(Wedding: March 2008)

Nic and I think you are fantastic!
Gavin and Nic
Security Image
Picture of Emma Jane Photography
Picture of Emma Jane Photography
To guarantee that your wedding memories captured on photograph and film will exceed your expectations and last you a life time, all the South African wedding photographers represented on this site are accredited, professionals that are highly experienced in wedding photography. A professional wedding photographer will capture the magical moments of your wedding so you can relive them over and over again ...
Deal direct and save on your holiday bookings with SA-Venues.com
South AfricaSouth Africa