Kulu on the Rocks is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (14 reviews)

Kulu on the Rocks

Self Catering at 515 Camel Rock Road, Scarborough, 7975, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 14 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Kulu on the Rocks in Scarborough?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Atlantic Seaboard.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2008


Review by Maureen Minniken (UK)

Am back for my 3rd visit and I am never disappointed.

May 2008


Review by Marcelle & Al Hampshire (South Africa)

Just what we needed and well overdue. A fantastic place to relax and spoil yourself to sand, sea and a little slice of heaven.

May 2008


Review by Livio And Ghita (Italy)

We had easy, lazy and wonderful relaxing stay. You know it is good when you enjoy it even though the weather was bad. Thank you.

April 2008


Review by Morae And Leon Campher (South Africa)

What a fantastic stay and just a short walk and there is the beach and a river, all surrounded by mountains. What else can you ask for!

March 2008


Review by The Morris Family (SA)

It was an amazing stay! This as close to paradise as anyone can get!

February 2008


Review by Kim, Ann And Deryk Du Plessis (SA)

Thank you for letting us stay in Paradise for a few days! It was awsome and we hope we will return some day!

February 2008


Review by Sandra Davies (SA)

Very peaceful, great to be close to the beach and wake up to the sound of the sea. Thank you!

January 2008


Review by Glen & Mel (SA)

Spectacular views, real getaway from the mayhem of Johannesburg. A pity we couldn’t stay longer. You have a little piece of heaven here. We will be back.

December 2007


Review by Steven Hall (SA)

Great views & close to the beach. I have been to Mauritius before and this beats it any day!

November 2007


Review by Maureen Minniken (UK)

I said I would be back and here I am and its even better than I remember. Thank you!

September 2007


Review by Dana And Courtnay Dowd (Wisconsin USA)

Very peaceful and a fantastic way to end our holiday.

July 2007


Review by The Aberson Family (UK)

Peaceful and tranquil with amazing views. We will definitely be back.

January 2007


Review by Sue Clifton (S Africa)

Pure Magic and what a treat!

November 2006


Review by Maureen Minniken (UK)

I was privilged to be the first person to stay in this wonderful place. Fantastic Views of the sea and only a couple of hundred yards to the beach. I hope I am the first of many to find enjoyment in this wonderful location.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.198829999666664
Longitude: 18.373460832666666

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 60km

Children policy
All well behaved children are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times by prior arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2008 - 14 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap