Highveld Conference Centre is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Highveld Conference Centre

Conference Venue at Corner of Kerk and Taute Streets, Ermelo, 2350, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Highveld Conference Centre in Ermelo?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Grass & Wetlands.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2015


Review by Mphikeleli Ndlala (Pretoria)

Beautiful venue and the staff is very professional, friendly and very helpful.

December 2014


Review by Lourens Labuschagne (Pretoria)

Very professional, yet friendly service.

October 2014


Review by Raymond Hellerle (Ermelo)

Pleasant - well done. Great Food and friendly people!

October 2014


Review by Kgolo Mamabolo (Pretoria)

Very professional, caring and helpful staff.

August 2014


Review by Mercia Joubert (Ermelo)

It was absolutely everything and more that I have expected, I will gladly recommend to anyone.

It has been wonderful and Thank you to you and the rest of the team for all the preparations and effort that you have put in to accommodate all our needs.

We had a splendid time with the Conference Centre.

Thank you!

July 2014


Review by Letitia Van Rensburg (Pretoria)

I would definitely recommend the Highveld Conference Centre to others. It is a pearl in an ocean of venues - exceptional!

May 2014


Review by Sibusiso (Ermelo)

I would like to convey appreciation on behalf of the Risk and Assurance Department, Eskom for the professionalism shown when hosting us on Thursday. It was the first time our department used your conference facility and we were impressed.

November 2013


Review by Albert Rust (Ermelo)

This is one of the best conference centres I've ever been to. Centrally located with enough parking close by.

March 2011


Review by Nastasja (Ermelo)

I had my 16th birthday here and it was the most amazing venue and food ever! I had a masquerade party and the set up of the venue was out of this world and we had tapas to eat which was so devine, the standards were on an international level for sure and well I can not thank the Highveld Conference centre enough for the outstanding service I received and the amazing hospitality that my guests and I felt! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.525972221555556
Longitude: 29.986805555222222

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2014 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap