Blarney House B&B is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (13 reviews)

Blarney House B&B

Bed & Breakfast at 10 Reynolds View, Beacon Bay, East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 13 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Blarney House B&B in East London?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Sunshine Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2012

Excellent

Review by Hilda Van Wyk (South Africa)

We loved every minute! Best omelet in the country!

September 2012

Excellent

Review by J. Smith (Langebaan)

Supper was so good I took a photo of it and sent it to my wife!

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Tom Mah-Kivaon (The Netherlands)

Wonderful warm welcome, lovely supper and chat... Super!!

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Hazel (Port Elizabeth)

Highly recommended. Food amazing, wonderful hospitality, very impressed

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Yaron & Estelle Du Plessis (Cape Town)

We are still thinking and talking about you guys and the awesome time we had last December at your welcoming home! The fresh salad from your vegetable garden was really appreciated. Thanks also for giving us lots of slips to take back home, our plants are growing nicely and we will take pictures to send to you.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Nola Peel (England)

Fantastic B&B in every sense of the word!! Thank you and keep up the standard.

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Linda & Sophie Jones (Dublin)

Wow! & Fabulous!! We recognised and appreciated all the efforts you went to to make us feel so welcome. Thank you

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Jeanre (Pretoria)

Don't look anywhere else, if you want to stay in East London then this is were you have to go. I stayed in a Bed and Breakfast cottage and it was great. The breakfast the next morning was yummy! If I travel in that direction again I woun't think twice to stay there again

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Brendan Minaar (Port Elizabeth)

My home away from home x12 months of the year.. always!

November 2007

Excellent

Review by Sandile Mbambo (Port Elizabeth)

I had a great time here. The place is beautiful.
Excellent destination

September 2007

Excellent

Review by Unathi Kamlana (Johannesburg)

The service was absolutely great. We were treated with respect and dignity. Keep up the good service and all the best for the year ahead. We will be sure to tell our friends to stop by then they are in East London.

July 2007

Excellent

Review by Lynn & Ray Wilson (London)

A delightful place to stay in. The view is beautiful. We have been treated very well. Thank you so much

June 2007

Excellent

Review by Jan & Alta Van Rensburg (Port Elizabeth)

As always, your hospitality and kindness is greatly appreciated.
Very well done

Tonight From
ZAR600.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -32.977256
Longitude: 27.937874

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 8km

Children policy
Children over the age of 10 are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times can be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2006 - 13 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap