African Bay House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

African Bay House

Self Catering at 8 Whittle Way, Seaforth Sound, Simons Town, Cape Peninsula, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to African Bay House in Simons Town?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to False Bay.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2011

Very Good

Review by Hema Lalla (Richards Bay)

We were a group of 8 (had family from New Zealand ) - the house was extremely comfortable & spacious. The website pictures really do not do justice. We throughly enjoyed our stay.

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Lebogang (Gauteng)

GR8T view ,the house is very lovely.
we had the best vacation!

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Yousuf Eshak (Johannesburg)

The house was lovely. It was spacious and comfortable with lovely views. The reception was friendly and warm. We hope to be back.

October 2007

Excellent

Review by Jerry And Mia (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Great Value, lovely setting, we extended our stay a week and felt right at home.

August 2007

Excellent

Review by G And M. Forbes (Johannesburg, South Africa)

Best vacation we had in years, will be back again next year.

July 2007

Excellent

Review by Y. Bushfield (Glasgow, Scotland)

The website does not do the house justice, its far better once you get here !

May 2007

Excellent

Review by J. Ungerer (Johannesburg, South Africa)

Lovely feel to the house and very homely.

March 2007

Excellent

Review by I. Watson (UK)

Great accommodation in a great setting, we will be back!

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.19943299966667
Longitude: 18.447340999666668

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 50km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2007 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap