Stay at Zuider Zee Guest House tonight from ZAR 760 per unit per night.

Zuider Zee Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 55 Fairway Drive, Salt Rock, North Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan
'Ocean View' Standard Double SOLD SOLD SOLD 760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R730
2 Persons Sharing: R760

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
'Ocean View' Superior Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
'Ocean View' Superior Double SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Log Cabin 'Tree Tops' SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Log Cabin 'Frangipani' SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1020

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R730
2 Persons Sharing: R1020

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
'The Dolphin Studio Suite' SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellations received 0 to 14 days prior to check-in date, forfeit 100% of the deposit.
Cancellations received 14 to 28 days prior to check-in date, forfeit 50% of the deposit.

No refunds under any circumstances for late arrivals or early departures.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 21h00
Check-out by 10h00

We do not provide a 24 hour reception service.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z