Stay at White Lion Lodge tonight from ZAR 7060 per unit per night.

White Lion Lodge

4 Star Game Lodge at On the Sanbona Wildlife Reserve, Barrydale, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, Cape Town. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul
White Lion Lodge Suites SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

25% of fee if the cancellation is less than 30 days prior to arrival
50% of fee if the cancelation is less than 15 days prior to arrival
100% of fee if the cancellation is less than 7 days prior to arrival

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap