Stay at White Lion Lodge tonight from ZAR 8800 per unit per night.

White Lion Lodge

Game Lodge at On the Sanbona Wildlife Reserve, Barrydale, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, Cape Town. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 21 Oct Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov
SUITE SOLD 8800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R4400
2 Persons Sharing: R8800

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 8800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R4400
2 Persons Sharing: R8800

Basis: Full-board

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children under the age of 12 years are accommodated by prior arrangement only.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

25% of fee if the cancellation is less than 30 days prior to arrival
50% of fee if the cancelation is less than 15 days prior to arrival
100% of fee if the cancellation is less than 7 days prior to arrival

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap