Stay at Sweetest Spot tonight from ZAR 3000 per unit per night.

Sweetest Spot

Self Catering at 59 Flamingo Street, St. Lucia, 3936, Elephant Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 18 Aug Sat 19 Aug Sun 20 Aug Mon 21 Aug Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug
The Sweetest Spot Private Villa SOLD 3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R3000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R3000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In the event of premature departure we may charge for the full original booking. Cancellation 0 - 14 days before date of arrival, or no-show visitor forfeits 100% of deposit paid. Cancellation 15 - 28 days before date of arrival visitor forfeits 75% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote value (whichever greater). Cancellation 29+ days before date of arrival visitor forfeits 50% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote value (whichever greater).

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap