Stay at Rivertime tonight from ZAR 2600 per unit per night.

Rivertime

Self Catering at Granaat Avenue, Velddrif, 7365, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May
Rivertime SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1100
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1100
4 Persons Sharing: R1100
5 Persons Sharing: R1100

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R2600
2 Persons Sharing: R2600
3 Persons Sharing: R2600
4 Persons Sharing: R2600
5 Persons Sharing: R2600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1100
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1100
4 Persons Sharing: R1100
5 Persons Sharing: R1100

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No refunds on cancellations.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap