Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

Been here for my 2nd time, thank you

January 2018

Carrie (Jo - Berg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Olafs stay was fantastic, thank you so much

December 2017

hannie (Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutly Stunning!!!!!!!!!! The owner and his team really made us feel at home.The atmosphere of the house is relaxing and comforting.Wakeing up to the smell of breakfast was our favourite. Hope to see you soon. Regards Tarryn & Mark

January 2009

Tarryn (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderfull stay and the breakfast was excellant.

July 2008

Griffiths (Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very pleasant house very good welcome, thank you

July 2008

Lechevrel (France)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanking you will be back in 2010 FIFA Execellant !!

July 2008

Marsal (France)

Verified reviewvery good

Siano stati denissmo !!! Grazie !

June 2008

Messalini (Italy)

Verified reviewvery good

Our stay has been just wonderfull .

June 2008

Colen Price (England)

Verified reviewexcellent

A delightful B&B with a warm homely atmiosphere ( Been back for the 2nd time )

May 2008

Mrs C massart (Kenton-On-Sea)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for our great stay, were they know what hospitality really means. excellant.!

April 2008

Mason (Canada)

Verified reviewexcellent

Danke es war super Wir haben uns hier sehr wohlgefuhtt

April 2008

Dr Schreiber (Germany)

Verified reviewvery good

Thank you for your very good service.

April 2008

Soderland (Sweden)

Verified reviewvery good

Top Guest House & execllant Breakfast.

April 2008

Delport (Preroria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for great service and welcoming smiles.

March 2008

Aumann Werner (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Been here for our 6th visit, so love it !

December 2007

Roben,Jay Reffell (London)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,421
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Olaf's Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.