Stay at Ocean Symphony tonight from ZAR 1800 per unit per night.

Ocean Symphony

Self Catering at 15 Seestrand Avenue, Beachview, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec
Ocean Symphony SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome by prior arrangement.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No cancellations accepted for bookings in Peak Season unless we are able to obtain an alternative booking, the standard forfeiture of rental amount applies. (All South African School Holidays, Easter and Long weekends)
Cancellation 30 days or more prior to check in datel: forfeit 20% of total rental amount
Cancellation 29-15 days before prior to check in date: forfeit 50% of total rental amount
Cancellation 0-14 days before prior to check in date: forfeit 100% of total booking amount

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap