Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a perfect hospitality in such an idyllic spot of the coast. Waking up with the first pink rays of dawn on the horizon in such a peaceful setting is priceless. And on a very special day for me... Claudio

February 2018

Claudio (Geneva)

Verified reviewexcellent

Impeccably clean, fantastic breakfasts. With its position on the beach this is just the most perfect place on the planet to relax with an outstanding view of the coastline. Excellent value and hope to see you again in the future.

January 2018

Sue-Anne (U K)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank You for the wonderfull stay at Moya Manzi. And the perfect hospitality. It was such a perfect relaxing, peacefull setting, with the great views as you wake in the morning. Who is ready to take in the surrounding beauty that's so perfecty viewed from the room, the breakfast table, the lounge. I will recommend Moya Manzi Beach House to everyone!!! It's perfect!

March 2011

Heidi (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

We only had one night here and arrived with wind and rain,but when we woke up in the morning it was blue sky and sunshine and the place was transformed. we had a lovely walk along the beautiful beach and were sad to be leaving the great accommodation and hospitality of Jaap.Thank you.

October 2009

Roger and Mary Giles (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Moya Manzi is n ondervinding wat moeilik gaan wees om op te verbeter... Die uitsig, die see en meeste van alles die huis, Jaap en Mia maak die hele ondervinging fantasties!!!!! Dankie vir julle gasvryheid, dit was fantasties!!! Ons gaan julle en Moya Manzi mis..tot volgende keer.

December 2008

John Beck (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a relaxed time in Moya Manzi Beach house. the guesthouse is luxurious. It really is price-value! The location is excellent and we had a good time. Thank you very much for your help with our damaged car.

October 2008

Gaby Harm (Hamburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Mia it was truely a lovely experiance and thank you for the great hospitality. It was very important that my six month old baby was accommodated and you had all the facilities and equipment to make our stay very luxurious and comfortable. Thank you kindly Mrs Caixeiro

March 2008

Sasha Caixeiro (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a great time in Moya Manzi Beach house. Mia the host is such a nice lady and the guesthouse is so luxurious. It really is price-value! The location is very wonderful and we really had a relaxed time. It\'s the best guesthouse we\'ve ever been ! Thank you Mia, Greetings (especially from Moa) Michel and Jessica.

March 2008

Michel Regeer (Utrecht)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,500
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Moya Manzi Beach House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.