Stay at Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge tonight from ZAR 6600 per unit per night.

Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge

Game Lodge at Balule Nature Reserve, Greater Kruger National Park, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug
Double Rondawel 6600

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4290
2 Persons Sharing: R6600

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 6600

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4290
2 Persons Sharing: R6600

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family Chalet SOLD SOLD SOLD 6600

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4290
2 Persons Sharing: R6600
3 Persons Sharing: R9900
4 Persons Sharing: R13200

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin Rondawel SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 6600

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4290
2 Persons Sharing: R6600

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD 6600

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R4290
2 Persons Sharing: R6600

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap