Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Very warm welcome and a beautiful, clean room at a quiet and peaceful location

January 2017

Daniel Aerni (Tägerig)

Verified reviewexcellent

Our seventh visit and still enjoying it.

February 2010

Hans & Monica Rothen (Swakopmund)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great stay, great town, we leave as friends. See you again January 2011

January 2010

John Watson (N. Yorkshire)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful place,wonderful nature and excellent hosts

February 2009

Sjaak Akkermans (Amsterdam)

Verified reviewexcellent

Best guest house in South Africa. Lovely breakfast, great hosts

July 2008

Hazel Tindall (Review by: Hazel Tindall . Pawley U K)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wanted to stay one night, end up staying 5 nights. Wy hebben geniet van van de lieve gastvryeontvangs. Het was heel fyn by julle! Dankie

May 2008

Jan Pols (Jan and Denise Pols Noordwyk Nederland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful hospitality and the "Personal Touch"!!!

April 2008

Bryan McCarhy (Maseru, Lesotto)

Verified reviewexcellent

The loveliest breakfast I've ever seen

March 2008

Jochen Rollmann (Grobostein Germany)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,400
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons

Notice: Undefined variable: award_winner_2018 in /storage/www/www.sa-venues.com/construct/includes/establishment-rhc.inc.php on line 54
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Mirihof Olive Guest House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.