Stay at Masescha Country Estate tonight from ZAR 650 per unit per night.

Masescha Country Estate

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Off N2, Harkerville, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec
Birdsong House - for sole use SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Haven Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Sunbird Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Gazania Garden Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 975

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R975

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Lavender Garden Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Valley View Deluxe Room SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R85.00

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R1000
3 Persons Sharing: R1120

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R85.00

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1220

Basis: Room Only

1100

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R85.00

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1220

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Late arrival can be arranged on request.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z