Stay at Kokobela Lodge tonight from ZAR 2800 per unit per night.

Kokobela Lodge

Self Catering at Lodge 311, Hans Merensky Estate, Phalaborwa, Valley of the Olifants, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec
Self Catering SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2800

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2800

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellations up to 30 days prior to arrival forfeit 50% of the deposit.
Cancellations 29 to 15 days prior to arrival forfeit 100% of the deposit.
Cancellations 14 to 7 days prior to arrival forfeit 50% of the full invoice value.
Cancellations 6 days or less prior to arrival forfeit 100% of the full invoice value.
No Shows forfeit 100% of full invoice value.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z