Stay at Kimi's Self Catering Cottage tonight from ZAR 1000 per unit per night.

Kimi's Self Catering Cottage

Self Catering at Watervliet Farm No1, R45, Simondium, 7670, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec
Kimi's Self Catering Guest Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1000
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1000
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1000
3 Persons Sharing: R1500
4 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:
More than one month prior to check-in date: No forfeit - full refund
22-30 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 25% of the deposit
15-21 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 50% of the deposit
08-14 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 75% of the deposit
01-07 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 100% of the deposit
Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z