Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Most amazing girls trip, everybody was incredible friendly, the food was delicious, the rooms overall was very comfy and neat, loved every moment, the spa is definitely the highlight of our trip.

December 2020

Michelle L. (Lichtenburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for tranquility at its best provided for my family and I and great customer service. May it not stop with me but be extended to others in their future stay,

November 2020

Boitumelo M. (Three Rivers)

Verified reviewvery good

I enjoyed my stayed. Room was lovely and well kept. Restaurant’s ambience was great.

October 2020

Danielle M. (Douglasdale)

Verified reviewvery good

Very nice and peaceful place to unwind and reconnect with nature. The room walls are bit of a problem though, can even hear neighbors closing cupboards, need better insulation.

September 2020

Petros K. (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

it was very nice, perfect

October 2019

Susan M (pretoria)

Verified reviewvery good

Perfect hotel with nice rooms and great food.

September 2019

gedion m. (Moruleng )

Verified reviewexcellent

I enjoyed every moment

June 2019

AGNES B. (Rustenburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had a lovely weekend here. Rooms were great, service was outstanding and the facilities top notch! If you go to Rustenburg I'd recommend Hunters Rest. Well worth it. Food was teriffic too!

December 2018

Shoron N. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewgood

Nice nice nice

November 2018

Washington T. (pretoria)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,030
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.