Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Best holiday we have ever had! The hospitality was up there with the best. We will definitely be back and will tell all our friends about this spot.

December 2017

Peter (Sydney Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful place, wonderful view=wonderful holiday! Thanks

July 2012

Storme Martin (Mpumalanga)

Verified reviewexcellent

A beautiful welcome. Accommodation is awesome with lots of attention to detail. Our stay was delightful and will definitely revisit.

April 2012

Gabe and Naomi (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

We will take wonderful memories of Simon's Town back to Kenya with us. Wonderful hospitality.

April 2012

Ronnie Andrews (Nairobi)

Verified reviewexcellent

We couldn't imagine a better holiday. Fantastic hospitality and wonderful views.

February 2012

Dorota Chiebrowski (Warsaw Poland)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a great time. The views are stunning and the house is beautiful. Angela and Peter are great hosts, very friendly. We will be back.

February 2012

Giselle Bowden (Derbyshire UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful location, beautiful house, amazing view. Many wonderful memories of our stay.

January 2012

Jordan Robinson (USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Best holiday we've ever had! The hospitality was up there with the best. Will definitely be back and will tell all our friends about this spot.

December 2011

Peter Snyman (Sydney Australia)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,400
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.