Stay at Etafileni Studio Flat tonight from ZAR 740 per unit per night.

Etafileni Studio Flat

Self Catering at 32 Deerpark Drive, Highlands Estate, 8001, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec
Etafileni SOLD 740

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R740
2 Persons Sharing: R740

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 740

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R740
2 Persons Sharing: R740

740

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R740
2 Persons Sharing: R740

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome by prior arrangement.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:
More than one month prior to check-in date: No forfeit - full refund
22-30 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 25% of the deposit
15-21 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 60% of the deposit
08-14 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 80% of the deposit
01-07 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 100% of the deposit
Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap