Stay at Design Apartment tonight from ZAR 3300 per unit per night.

Design Apartment

Self Catering at 3 Vesperdene Road, Green Point, 8001, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec
GREENPOINT 3300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 9 years pay R500.00, 10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2475
2 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 9 years pay R500.00, 10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2475
2 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 9 years pay R500.00, 10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2475
2 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 9 years pay R500.00, 10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2475
2 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 9 years pay R500.00, 10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2475
2 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and over are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation fees apply for the full reservation amount due: 01 - 10 days 100%, 11 - 30 days 75%, 31 - 60 days 50%.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 17h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap