Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Just letting you know that we had a wonderful weekend at your place and are looking forward to our next stay. We just want to thank you for your hospitality and will definitely book there again.

March 2022

Yaaseer P. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir great weekend by jul huis. Net een probleem......Die LANG NAWEEK WAS TE KORT. Ons sal graag later weer van die huis gebruik wil maak.

March 2022

Rohan A. (Robertson)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het heerlik gekuier, baie dankie. Alles was so rustig en dis so lekker naby aan alles. Dit was nie ons laaste kuier nie, ons sien julle binnekort weer. Baie dankie ook aan Oom Patrick wat ons so mooi gehelp het.

February 2022

Jaraine A. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Ons was daar saam met vriende en het die huis en area vreeslik geniet. Dit was rustig, skoon en netjies en so naby aan die see. Baie dankie dat ons dit kon gebruik het, ons sien uit na ons volgende besoek.

February 2022

Yolanda C. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

We booked both your places. I just wanted to say thank you for the use of your house so that we could have an awesome weekend away!. We've been discussing our next holiday at your house again, so we will be in contact soon. Thanking you once again.

October 2021

Feroza (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

OMW! The weekend was beautiful!. The house was so beautiful, beautiful view too. I can't describe it. Patrick was very nice, our neighbours too were very friendly! This was a perfect and beautiful choice, we will definitely be back very soon!

September 2021

Chantal B. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het dit baie geniet, huis is fantasties. Sal definitief weer kom. Alles was 100%

March 2021

Tyrone A. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Baie dankie dat ons van die huis kon gebruik maak, almal het die baie geniet.

March 2021

Megan F. (McGregor)

Verified reviewexcellent

Graag wil ek net baie dankie s vir n heerlike naweek wat ons gehad het. Ons wil beslis baie gou weer gaan.

August 2020

Ansie B. (Robertson)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,450
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 9 people
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.