Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Perfect. Cozy stay!!

July 2019

Isabella H. (Kenya)

Verified reviewexcellent

Perfect. Good WiFi, good bed, good shower. Will be back.

May 2019

Peter B, (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Warm, wonderful and top draw. See you soon.

July 2018

Nadine R. (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely wonderful place and people.

July 2017

Frans (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent stay. Above and beyond.

July 2017

Alex (Kenya)

Verified reviewvery good

Great Stay, thanks

June 2017

Brendon (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful experience! See you again soon! :)

June 2017

Lezane (Cape Town)

Verified reviewvery good

Very friendly, will come again!

May 2017

Andre (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your gorgeous Dunkeld B+B. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you Michelle for the particular considerate hospitality you provided. Best wishes, Bill

April 2017

Bill (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Five Star! Thank you :)

March 2017

Lauren (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a wonderfully warm and welcoming home-away-from-home in bustling Johannesburg! The location couldn’t have been better and we felt complete peace of mind in terms of security. Accommodations and furnishings were immaculate and breakfast is not to be missed. Everything surpassed our expectations and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend 58 on Hume. We look forward to our next visit.

February 2017

Michelle and Russell (Tanzania)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,550
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.