Stay at 121 Ocean View Drive tonight from ZAR 1600 per unit per night.

121 Ocean View Drive

Self Catering at 121 Ocean View Drive, Green Point, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb
121 Ocean View Studio Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children welcome, parents must bring own cots etc.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In the event of cancellation, our cancellation policy comes into effect:
If cancelled or modified up to 30 days before the date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified up to 15 days before the date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled or modified up to 5 days before the date of arrival, 75 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z