Villa Afrikana Guest Suites is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (13 reviews)

Villa Afrikana Guest Suites

Guest House at 13 Watsonia Drive, Knysna, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 13 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Villa Afrikana Guest Suites in Knysna?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Anton (London)

Great !Great! Highly reccomended, we will be back
Anton

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Jim & Carol (London)

It was over and above our expectations, nothing too much, from the moment we drove in our trouble and any stress we were feeling from the journey down, quickly disappeared. We had alot of laughs during our stay and wouldn't have done or seen half of what Knysna had to offer if it hadn't of been for the information provided by Villa Afrikana hosts and staff. Truly lovely. Villa Afrikana is absolutely beautiful.
Jim & Carol

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Karl (Berlin)

Great Great, this place is just great, great views, great hosts, great services, ask for a balcony room and get your breakfast served in your room. Would recommend to anyone. Karl

July 2011

Excellent

Review by Natasha (Cape Town)

Thank you for the Wonderful stay during the Oyster Festival, we enjoyed the warm welcome and happiness of the staff.
Natasha

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Etienne (Cape Town)

We loved the Guest House’s décor & beauty and your staff was wonderful!
We’ll hopefully be back soon
Etienne and Lille

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Eva & Fritz (Munich)

It was a great pleasure to stay in this wonderful Villa Afrikana! The welcome, service, friendliness, breakfast in our terrace, we will never forget. We would reccommand this place to anyone

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Stefanie & Carsten (Braunschweig GER)

This place in "Paradise" is amazing, what a wonderful and warm hospitality and what a friendly and helpful staff! We will be back for sure. Thanks Stefanie and Carsten

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Matt & Sophie (London UK)

Had the most relaxing and fantastic time here at Villa Afrikana!! Couldn't have asked for more..not thet there was much more to ask for! GREAT!
Matt & Sophie XXX

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Etienne (London)

We loved Villa Afrikana's décor, beauty, general feeling and quality of service. The Staff was wonderful!!!
Etienne & Karin, London

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Sarah & Ian (Great Britain)

This luxury is exactly what we needed after a hectic couple of days in Cape Town and a 5 hours drive to pure paradise. The wonderful hospitality and warm welcome. I’d love to wake up every morning with that view and such peacefulness.

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Jeffrey (Russia)

After months in the Siberian winter, this was a welcomed break away. We enjoyed the much needed serenity of the views and the comfort of the suite. Also we enjoyed the services and hospitable staff offered by Villa Afrikana. A magnificient place we hope to be back to very soon.
Jeffrey

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Maureen & Mark (Great Britain)

We have loved staying at your gorgeous guest house a truly “Grand Design” with lovely hosts. We will remember breakfast on the balcony with the views, amazing!! Hopefully we will be back and will certainly recommend to friends and family, thank you again.

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Uli & Daniela (Germany)

Thank you very much for the most beautiful days during our stay in South Africa. Villa Afrikana is beautiful and the service perfect. There is nothing to add and nothing to spare it is just right.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.033426388555554
Longitude: 23.03161388822222

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 450km
George Airport - 60km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2008 - 13 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap