Stay at Villa Afrikana Guest Suites tonight from ZAR 3500 per unit per night.

Villa Afrikana Guest Suites

Guest House at 13 Watsonia Drive, Knysna, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec
Noetzie Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD 3500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R3500
2 Persons Sharing: R3500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Spitskop Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R3500
2 Persons Sharing: R3500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Materolli Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R3500
2 Persons Sharing: R3500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Gouna Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Owner's Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Phantom Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

50% deposit of the entire stay is requested to confirm reservation and balance at the end of the stay.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap