Treelands Estate is rated 5/5 by visitors (11 reviews)

Treelands Estate

Self Catering at Corner of Ingwenya and Ligwalagwala Streets, Dullstroom, 1110, Highlands Meander, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 11 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Treelands Estate in Dullstroom?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Highlands Meander.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2016


Review by Cornelle Scheltema-van Wyk (Bloemfontein)

Lieflike eenhede, gerieflik geleŽ. Beddens en beddegoed perfek, met elektriese komberse teen die koue.

June 2016


Review by Cornelle Scheltema-van Wyk (Bloemfontein)

Lieflike eenhede, gerieflik geleŽ. Beddens en beddegoed perfek, met elektriese komberse teen die koue.

April 2016


Review by Jeanette Peirson (Burneston, England)

Our units were very comfortable and we loved the setting - beautiful treed gardens. It is a quiet and peaceful place to stay and we would love to repeat the experience.

February 2015


Review by Cillie S ( Johannesburg)

Baie mooi plek en baie netjies.
Dis lekker naby die dorp se winkels en restaurante maar tog ver genoeg dat jy afgesonder voel.

February 2015


Review by Nadine L ( Johannesburg)

Heerlik gebly. Baie netjies en skoon. Kraakvars beddegoed. Baie goed toegerus met alles wat mens nodig het in die kombuis.

January 2015


Review by Jolene V ( Johannesburg)

Dit was heerlik! Waarde vir geld!
Ons het ons tydjie baie geniet. Dis 'n pragtige en goed toegruste suite. Sal definitief weer van Treelands gebruik maak met ons volgende besoek aan Dullstroom.

October 2014


Review by Helen Rushton (Kearsney)

We booked the Bachelor Apartment for an overnight stay and were very pleased with the accommodation. The unit has everything one could need for an overnight stay; comfy beds, good shower pressure (!) and a kettle for a cup of tea in the morning. We were just sorry we didnt have more time to sit out in the courtyard area.

June 2014


Review by Marlene (Pretoria)

Had some great creature comforts. Great place to overnight - very neat and tidy with a GREAT HUGE bed! Really provided everything we needed for the night. The heater and hot water bottle was a great help.Ē

May 2014


Review by Eljean Drotsky (Johannesburg)

Beautiful weekend away!

We are so glad we decided to stay at Treelands Estate, what a beautiful and peaceful place but yet close (walking distance) to the main attractions of the town. Our room was clean and had everything we required. I would really recommend Treelands and can't wait to go back!

April 2014


Review by Brendan Meehan (Johannesburg)

I was really impressed with the facilities in the house - specifically the really small things that have clearly been thought of. For example, the fireplace has wood of varying sizes, with matches, and firelighters. I was really impressed by this.

In general, we had a lovely stay and Treelands Estate will certainly be a top choice for a weekend out of Jo'burg in future.

Thanks team!

February 2014


Review by Isac Montgomery (Johannesburg)

Dullstroom is wow! En die verblyf was uit die boonste rakke!
Ons was aangenaam veras. Die tuin is mooi en rustig en die blyplek laat mens sommer tuis voel.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.414940833333333
Longitude: 30.103753833333332

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 200km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
June 2014 - 11 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap