Stay at The Rockwell 319 tonight from ZAR 2250 per unit per night.

The Rockwell 319

Self Catering at 319 The Rockwell, Chiappini Street, De Waterkant, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
319 Rockwell, De Waterkant SOLD SOLD SOLD 2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering

2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2250

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2250

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with The Rockwell 319 for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap