Sea Otters Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (12 reviews)

Sea Otters Lodge

Guest House / Conference and Wedding Venue at 15 Seaway Drive, Kini Bay, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 12 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Sea Otters Lodge in Kini Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Port Elizabeth.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2008

Very Good

Review by Clive Bruce (Johannesburg)

I WISH MY STAY WAS MUCH LONGER
Staying here is just wonderful. God Bless!

May 2008

Excellent

Review by David & Tina Carmichael (Bryanston, Johannesburg)

It was a wonderful stay ! Sad to leave.

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Gert & Johanna Van Staaden (Pretoria)

Baie pragtig en luuks. n Vriendelike gasvryheid met n baie mooi see omgewing. Ons gee hom nog n ster.

February 2008

Excellent

Review by Terry & Louise Read (Farmborough, England)

A beautiful location. A wonderful & peaceful hotel. We enjoyed our stay & will return

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Miema Eager (Mpumalanga)

I had to come alone but was not alone! Its amazing what my hosts would do to make my stay such a pleasure. It was so appreciated!!

November 2007

Excellent

Review by Eric Sebokedi (Pretoria, Gauteng)

Ive travelled around the world only to find that the best hospitality is on my door-step! Sea Otters Lodge is indeed the best, World class, serene & relaxing hospitality. Truly and proudly South African

July 2007

Excellent

Review by Richard Bezuidenhout (Rosebank, Johannesburg)

This establishment has been a rare find. Great place

March 2007

Excellent

Review by Bob & Put, Ron & Jill, Rod & Janet (Birmingham, England)

Thank you for your exceptional hospitality. Making us all feel really at home. Sea Otters Lodge is a memorable place and will remain in our thoughts of South Africa and very happy times

January 2007

Excellent

Review by Jon & Martine Hughes (Port Elizabeth)

Thank you for helping us plan and host our wedding. Your input & advice were appreciated. Your staff & service as well as the venue was excellent!
You went beyond expectation to make our wedding a memorable occasion, we thank you.

December 2006

Excellent

Review by Mick & Kirsty Cooper, (UK)

The organisation and presentation of our wedding in this fabulous setting was first class - you all made our special day a truly wonderful one. We wish you all the greatest success. Best wishes

November 2006

Very Good

Review by Chris & Marita Bloch, Marcel & Lea De Winter (Antwerpen, Belgium)

EEN PRACHTIG SICHT, EEN DROOM!
Een salige nachtrust Een nieuwe start v e dag in een prachtig Zuid - Afrika met gastvrije mensen

October 2006

Excellent

Review by Patricia Humphrey (UK)

I thought I had arrived in Heaven! The hospitality, accommodation, surroundings are outstanding, topped of nicely with excellent customer service.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.02049999933333
Longitude: 25.379199999333334

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 22km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2008 - 12 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap