Stay at Robin's Nest tonight from ZAR 750 per unit per night.

Robin's Nest

Self Catering at Meadow Avenue 10, Glenfruin Meadows, Hermanus, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Double Mountain view SOLD 850

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin Studio SOLD 850

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering

850

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering

850

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years pay R50.00, 3 - 12 years pay R150.00

Unit Rate: R850

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Studio Garden view SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Robin's Nest for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap