Stay at PoortCity tonight from ZAR 450 per unit per night.

PoortCity

Self Catering at Farm Madeliefje, Mara Valley District, 20km east of Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec
Single units SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required on booking.

Cancellations

Cancellations made less than 48 hours prior to the arrival date will forfeit the full cost of the booking.
Cancellations made 3 - 6 days prior to the arrival date will forfeit 50% of the booking cost.
Cancellations made 7 - 13 days prior to the arrival date will forfeit 25% of the booking cost.
Cancellations made 14 - 28 days prior to the arrival date will forfeit 10% of the booking cost.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap