Hermanus Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (16 reviews)

Hermanus Lodge

Bed & Breakfast at 8 Fernkloof Drive, Hermanus Heights, HermanusWestern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 16 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Hermanus Lodge in Hermanus?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Overberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 16 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Laura And Beth (Cairo Egypt)

Thank you for such complete, professional and warm hospitality. We loved the room, the delicious breakfast and the service!

May 2012

Excellent

Review by Ann And Patrick (China)

Thank you for a wonderful couple of days, a gorgeous breakfast - one complaint - our stay was too short - see you next time!!

May 2012

Excellent

Review by Craig, Lauren And Isaac (Australia)

Had a fabulous night, such a treat and a great place that welcomes little ones!

May 2012

Excellent

Review by Bruno And Michael (Switzerland)

Thank you for the beautiful place and the GREAT hospitality

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Walter And Ruth (Switzerland)

Next time we will play the 25th hole, not only enjoy the view over it!

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Ashley (New Zealand)

Thanks for the great hospitality, absolutely brilliant breakfast

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Fred And Michelle (Cape Town)

Lovely guesthouse and lovely people. We will recommend to all our friends.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by John And Corrina (Cape Town)

Fab hosts, Lovely cat, Great breakfasts, we will be back!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Goff And Family (Ireland)

A Masterclass in Hospitality!

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Paula And Bas (Netherlands)

A very nice place to stay! Lovely rooms and a good breakfast - Thanks

January 2012

Excellent

Review by David And Jude (Scotland)

A wonderful start to our holiday - thank you so much for your warm and generous hospitality - we hope we will return.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by The Blundon Family (Singapor)

Your hospitality is outstanding and very generous. Thank you for everything

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Malten Family (Denmark)

A wonderful place, beautiful rooms and your hospitality is outstanding!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Rosslyn Orr (Mauritius)

We stayed at Pebblebeach during February 2010 and we had an awesome time.The rooms are delightful, inviting and ever so comfortable.The staff are exceptionally freindly and cooked brilliant breakfast.We needed assistance on some good tourist attractions and the staff were most accomodating in assisting us and arranging certian of our trips.The guesthouse is well maintained and we had a great stay.We will certianly be back again!!!!!!

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Rentia Meyer (JOHANNESBURG)

We had a fabulous stay nothing was too much for the staff, the breakfast was delicious, and the place was spotless , comfortable beds and clean towels, we had family from the UK with us and they were blown away, thank you Pebble Beach staff for making our stay so memorable.

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Andrew (Harare)

We had a great stay at Pebble Beach! Thank you to all the staff for making us feel right at home! All our needs were taken care of from booking activaties during the day to dinner at night! The breakfast is great any thing you can think of is available. Thank you Pebble Beach for a great stay and we hope to see you soon!

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.406089
Longitude: 19.244869999666665

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 100km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2007 - 16 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap