Pacem Self Catering Cottage is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Pacem Self Catering Cottage

Self Catering at 33 Eleventh Avenue, VoŽlklip, Hermanus, Cape Overberg, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Pacem Self Catering Cottage in Hermanus?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Overberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Rhody (Cape Town)

I had a fantastic stay at Pacem Cottage and one that was full of relaxation, and i will most certainly be back. The house is well equipped with breathtaking views. Helen was really amazing in helping with the arrangments.
Had a fantatstic time. Thank you

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Theuna (Pretoria)

This is one of those places where even your wildest expectations are met on arrival. Very spacious and well appointed with everything that you may need. The view on the mountain is spectacular and it was very close to the beach. I will defnitely recommend it to all my family & friends.

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Jessica (Durbanville)

Very impressed. All the facilities you would require in a home away from home. Warm welcome and hassle free. Quiet location and secure, safe. Warm and comfortable! The name says it all and will def come again, highly recommended!

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Salome February (Vredekloof)

Having being at both the Pacem and Eirene Cottages was a wonderful experience. The comforts of both the cottages is amazing and not to mention the surrounding view is breathtaking. Definitely a place to wine down and relax from your busy lifestyle. Definitely going again!

August 2008

Very Good

Review by Christie Meyer (Bellville)

This beautifully furnished cottage has every convenience. It was the perfect getaway for our group of close friends. We had an excellent time! Highly recommended!

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Daniel (Bellville)

My overall impression of Pacem Cottage was that of stylish relaxation. The fact that both bedrooms had en-suite bathrooms impressed me. There was more than enough space, creating a comfortable setting for my weekend away.

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Bernard Wessels (Stellenbosch)

I had a absolutely wonderful time at Eirene guest cottage. Eirene is well-equipped and really has all the comforts one need, making it the perfect getaway cottage. O yes, and the view is simply breathtaking! It offers one the opportunity to truly relax and forget about the hurried city lifestyle. Thanks, I had a great time!

Tonight From
ZAR750.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.406726
Longitude: 19.290100

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 104km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2007 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap