Pacem Self Catering Cottage

Self Catering at 33 Eleventh Avenue, Voëlklip, Hermanus, Cape Overberg, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar
Pacem cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD -

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Pacem Self Catering Cottage for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Pacem Self Catering Cottage for current rates and availability.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD -

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Pacem Self Catering Cottage for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Pacem Self Catering Cottage for current rates and availability.

-

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

No rate submitted. Please contact Pacem Self Catering Cottage for current rates and availability.

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Pacem Self Catering Cottage for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap