Stay at iKhayalamafu tonight from ZAR 1100 per unit per night.

iKhayalamafu

Self Catering at Monk's Cowl Nature Reserve, Champagne Valley, Central Drakensberg, 3340, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec
Ingwe Cabin SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Inyoka Cabin SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

We regret no children under the age of 18 years.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with iKhayalamafu for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap