Stay at Glenhaven Guesthouse tonight from ZAR 800 per unit per night.

Glenhaven Guesthouse

Guest House / Self Catering at 16 Glenhof Road, Newlands, 7700, Southern Suburbs, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr
Double or Twin room with Courtyard SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double or Twin with balcony SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Double or twin with Mountain View 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Flat 602 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap