Dolphins View Guest House is rated 5/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

Dolphins View Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 4 Seestrand Way, Beachview, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Dolphins View Guest House in Beachview?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Port Elizabeth.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2014


Review by Mando (Vanderbijlpark)

I was with my lil csta just touring PE and I must say Dolphin View is the best. Home away from home. Excellent we won't stay anywhere else

December 2011


Review by Heidi Peters (Pretoria)

I stayed over in October for a conference happening in PE and was pleasantly surprised by Elaine's hospitality. It was a breath of fresh air and seeing dolphins and a whale while there was an added bonus. Vowed to come back in December with my son and friends. What a lovely stay!!!! The service is excellent and the kids were pleasantly surprised by a treat every day after cleaning left! The area has so much to offer but just sitting on the patio is enough as the view is awesome! Thanks for such a wonderful stay! Will be returning again and again!!!!

December 2011


Review by Joe F (Pretoria)

What a breath of fresh air! Being travelling musicians we have seen numerous guesthouses. Thank you Elaine for your excelent service, beautifull, neat and clean rooms and bathrooms. In our eyes you are THE BEST guesthouse in Beachview! Our home away from home. Oh and not to forget our delicious breakfast! Thank you thank you!

October 2011


Review by Ronel Smit (Worcester)

Excellent . won't stay anywhere else.

February 2010


Review by Andrea Paasch (Cape Town)

Hi Elaine, just to thank you for the numerous times I have stayed at Dolphin"s View Guest House. It is always a home away from home situation. Hope to see you soon.Lots of Love, Andrea Paasch

August 2009


Review by Claite And Mendy Rosin (JHB)

HI Elaine hope you are well. We had such a gr8 stay at you and the puppy 2. The 3 of us will be back very soon cant wait.Thanks keep well Claire mendy and Crunchie.

March 2009


Review by Eileen Blignau (White River)

Accommodation more than surpassed our expectations. Elaine's (and friends) hospitality was outstanding. This was the first leg of our holiday and we couldn't have asked for a better beginning. Hope all going well with Elaine and wishing her all good fortune.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.001374
Longitude: 25.326665

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 25km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 18h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on
February 2007 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap