Stay at Carrington Guest House tonight from ZAR 600 per unit per night.

Carrington Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 20 Mountain Rise, Carrington Heights, Glenmore, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr
Family Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Cottage 900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Full House 1500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

Deluxe Apartment unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If the accommodation can be relet over the secured period, then a refund will be given.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap