Stay at Cape Diem Lodge tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

Cape Diem Lodge

Guest House at 11 Vesperdene Road, Green Point, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
Classic Room (incl. breakfast) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2300
2 Persons Sharing: R2500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Superior Room (incl. breakfast) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap