Stay at CapeAngel Guesthouse tonight from ZAR 2400 per unit per night.

CapeAngel Guesthouse

Guest House at 3 Fig Street, Newlands, 7700, Southern Suburbs, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan
Double Rooms 2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

2400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R2400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Full refund if cancelled 5 days prior to check in, 50% refund 2 - 4 days and 20% refund if cancelled one day or less before check-in.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap