Bramble Cottage is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Bramble Cottage

Self Catering at Glen Faye Farm, Rheenendal Road, Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Seonaid Bowerman (Cape Town)

We stayed in Lavender Cottage on Glen Faye Farm and we had a wonderful holiday. The cottage was everything we expected and more-it was home away from home. Tina and John were excellent hosts,many thanks :-)

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Katja (Germany)

We stayed in Lavender Cottage and it was beautiful :-)

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Tom And Jenny (Cape Town)

Of the many self-catering establishments we've stayed at over the years Bramble cottage ranks among the very best. Quiet, private, well-appointed and spotlessly clean. Hosts Tina and John are very friendly and helpful yet unobtrusive. Highly recommended.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Muriel (Rheenendal)

Bramble excellent and the host Tina very friendly.I love this place back soon.

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Shirley-Anne Boschmans (Port Elizabeth)

Idyllic cottage set in the fynbos. Peaceful and tranquil yet within a 10 minute drive of all the amenities of Knysna. We will definitely be back!

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Yolanda (Cape Town)

Absolutely Stunning!! Will be back, for sure!!!

November 2007

Excellent

Review by Luzaan (Gauteng)

We really dit enjoy our stay in the bramble cottage. It is very romantic and nice to stay whene you just want to relax.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.94801111077778
Longitude: 22.931264999333333

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 65km
Plettenberg Bay Airport - 30km

Children policy
Children 8 years or older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 12h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2007 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap