Stay at Blue Horizon Tsitsikamma tonight from ZAR 2100 per unit per night.

Blue Horizon Tsitsikamma

Self Catering at Konkie Bay, Tsitsikamma, Garden Route / Eastern Cape, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 20 Feb Tue 21 Feb Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar
Self Catering Beach House SOLD SOLD 2100

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R2100
2 Persons Sharing: R2100
3 Persons Sharing: R2400
4 Persons Sharing: R2700
5 Persons Sharing: R3000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2100

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R2100
2 Persons Sharing: R2100
3 Persons Sharing: R2400
4 Persons Sharing: R2700
5 Persons Sharing: R3000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm your booking. Blue Horizon Tsitsikamma has an additional Clean Fee of R550.00 (House Clean, Linen and Towels). The establishment will invoice you directly.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap